Updated SS3 Manila Setlist

Will be linking to fancams in an order according to this list –> In a separate post :P

Feel free to comment if there are any mistakes. Thank you so much for any help!

(Didn’t include when the VTRs were on.)

SS3 MANILA SETLIST:

  1. Sorry Sorry Remix
  2. Super Girl
  3. Don’t Don – with TRAX & Henry
  4. No Other
  5. Confession
  6. Good Person
  7. Rokugo
  8. One Fine Spring Day – Ryeowook’s Solo w/ Sungmin on Guitar
  9. I Wanna Love You – Eunhae
  10. New Endless Love – Kyuhyun’s Solo (Chinese)
  11. If You Leave – Sungmin’s Solo
  12. Looking for the Day – Siwon’s Solo
  13. Down – Eunhyuk’s Solo
  14. Baby – Henry’s Solo :3
  15. TokTokTok – Super Junior T
  16. You And I
  17. Oh My Goddess – TRAX
  18. Lady Hee & Single Lades (Shindong, Donghae, Eunhyuk)
  19. Shake It Up
  20. Twins
  21. Hate You Love You
  22. In My Dream
  23. Rinaldo (Kangin Tribute) – Super Junior Orchestra
  24. All My Heart
  25. It Has To Be You – Yesung Solo
  26. Miinah/BONAMANA
  27. A Man In Love
  28. U
  29. Dancing Out
  30. Cooking, Cooking
  31. A Way For Love
  32. WonderBoy

Comments
11 Responses to “Updated SS3 Manila Setlist”
  1. insaneleeee says:

    You forgot In My Dream before Rinaldo :)

  2. arianne says:

    ..and Way For Love before Wonder Boy :)

  3. Peak says:

    I have a question, did they sing “You are the one” in Manila? Thank you. ^^

  4. they didn’t sang Way For Love in ss3 manila but they did dang Song For You i just don’t remember the part when they sang it.. :))

  5. @jobelleo8 thanks..
    lol at my self..i was spazzing so much that i can’t remember some of the songs that they sang..They did sang way for love..and that’s even the song that i catched a pink ball from yesung..sorry for the mistake :)

  6. spoliarium98 says:

    Song For you was sung after You and I

  7. My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net
    from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for
    about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into
    it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  8. Philip says:

    “Updated SS3 Manila Setlist | SUPER SHOW 3” ended up being a good blog.
    If only there was alot more websites such as this one on the world-wide-web.
    Regardless, thanks for your precious time, Cole

Leave a Reply

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 43 other followers

